We're building a new site and we'd love your feedback. See it now. 

We're still building the new version of this page. Share your feedback on what you've seen so far.

Welcome

Back to Getting Started

Watch a movie on us

Your first Movie On Demand rental is free

Credit applied to account's first movie rental. Expires 30 days after installation. Max. value of $8/rental.

Register for an account

  • View and pay your bills online
  • Update your account details
  • Go green with paperless billing
Register now Login

Understanding your first bill

Billing shouldn't be complicated. So we made understanding yours simple. Learn more

More about billing

Need help?


Mon-Fri

7.30am - 9pm MST
6.30am - 8pm PST

Sat/Sun

9am - 6pm MST
8am - 5pm PST

or call 310-2255 for 24/7 TELUS support.